Group Contacts

Main

Chair
Angela Broekhuizen angela@downrightspecial.co.uk

Charity Manager
Gillian Bowlas gillian@downrightspecial.co.uk

Administrator
Louise Smith louise@downrightspecial.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Katie Bewell katie@downrightspecial.co.uk


Education

Early Years Advisor
Laura Nichols laura@downrightspecial.co.uk

Specialist Teacher
Katie Bewell katie@downrightspecial.co.uk

KS2 Advisory Teacher
Dr Nicola O'Riordan nicola@downrightspecial.co.uk

Baby Group Coordinator
Sam Findlay sam@downrightspecial.co.uk


Other

Social Events Coordinator
Victoria Ross social@downrightspecial.co.uk

Website
Neil Findlay web@downrightspecial.co.uk

From Twitter

Down Syndrome Awareness Week March 2019

Down Syndrome Awareness Week was 18th-24th March 2019.  Find out about our celebrations by having a look here.

Winter Term Dates

Jan 10th 17th 24th 31st
Feb 7th 14th   28th

No group 21st February

Mar 6th 13th 20th 27th
Apr 3rd     24th

No group 10th, 17th April

Can't attend a session?

Please let us know if you cannot attend a session - either contact your group leader direct, or contact the office on 01482 420160 or office@downrightspecial.co.uk 

Friday Visitors

We regularly have visitors to our Friday sessions, whether they be healthcare professionals, friends from the community or old faces returning to have a catch up with us. Stay tuned for information of up and coming visitors