Group Contacts

Main

Chair
Angela Broekhuizen angela@downrightspecial.co.uk

Charity Manager
Gillian Bowlas gillian@downrightspecial.co.uk

Community Fundraising Champion
Louise Smith louise@downrightspecial.co.uk

Administrator
Sarah Hyde office@downrightspecial.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Katie Bewell katie@downrightspecial.co.uk


Education

Early Years Advisor
Laura Nichols laura@downrightspecial.co.uk

Specialist Teacher
Katie Bewell katie@downrightspecial.co.uk

KS2 Advisory Teacher
Dr Nicola O'Riordan nicola@downrightspecial.co.uk

Baby Group Coordinator
Sam Findlay sam@downrightspecial.co.uk


Other

Social Events Coordinator
Victoria Ross social@downrightspecial.co.uk

Website
Neil Findlay web@downrightspecial.co.uk

Down Syndrome Awareness Week March 2020

Down Syndrome Awareness Week was 16th - 22nd March 2020. Click here to find out more.

 

From Twitter

Winter Term Dates

Jan 10th 17th 24th 31st
Feb 7th 14th   28th

No group 21st February

Mar 6th 13th    
Apr        

Groups suspended until further notice.

Can't attend a session?

Please let us know if you cannot attend a session - either contact your group leader direct, or contact the office on 01482 420160 or office@downrightspecial.co.uk 

Friday Visitors

We regularly have visitors to our Friday sessions, whether they be healthcare professionals, friends from the community or old faces returning to have a catch up with us. We are delighted to welcome the following:

27th March Sonia Camp (Health Visitor)
24th April

Sonia Camp (Health Visitor)

Julia Brady (Physiotherapist)