Group Contacts

Chair
Angela Broekhuizen angela@downrightspecial.co.uk

Charity Manager
Gillian Bowlas gillian@downrightspecial.co.uk

Administrator
Louise Smith office@downrightspecial.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Emma Vine emmaems@aol.com

Education
 

Early Years Advisor
Laura Nichols laura@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Specialist Teacher
Heather Clark heather@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

KS2 Advisory Teacher
Dr Nicola O'Riordan nicola@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Baby Group Coordinator
Sam Findlay sam@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

New Parent Support
Danielle Jackson daniellejackson81@hotmail.co.uk
 

Social Events Coordinator
Victoria Ross social@downrightspecial.co.uk
 

Website
Neil Findlay web@downrightspecial.co.uk

From Twitter

Winter Term Dates

Dec 1st 8th 15th      
Jan 12th 19th 26th         

16th February (Half Term) - NO GROUP

Feb 2nd 9th 23rd      
Mar 2nd 9th 16th 23rd

Can't attend a session?

Please let us know if you cannot attend a session - either contact your group leader direct, or contact the office on 01482 420160 or office@downrightspecial.co.uk 

Friday Visitors

We regularly have visitors to our Friday sessions, whether they be healthcare professionals, friends from the community or old faces returning to have a catch up with us. Stay tuned for information of up and coming visitors